The Fall 2020 Edition of the annual digest is presented by the Great Lakes Association of Horror Writers (GLAHW) contains horror and dark fiction and poetry from new and established authors.

Edited by Nicole Castle with contributions from:

  1. Ray Daley
  2. DC Mallery
  3. Jen Sexton-Riley
  4. Lucas Chapman
  5. John Waterfall
  6. and more

Available on Amazon